AnnaLynne McCord kunde ha spelat Rosalie i Twilight

Blogg fungerade inte igår kväll, kunde inte logga in på den här eller min andra "vanliga", så därför kunde jag inte uppdatera något då..

AnnaLynne McCord som troligtvis kommer spela Heidi i New Moon avslöjade nyligen för MTV att hon kunde ha spelat Rosalie i Twilight.

Something that few Twilighters realize, however, is that the vampire-loving actress nearly played Nikki Reed's part in the original film. "They wanted me to play Rosalie," she recalled. "I met with the producers when ‘Twilight' was casting, the original. I was on ‘Nip/Tuck' at the time. And they were like, ‘We'd love to have you in this little film we're doing called ‘Twilight,' but the family only has small roles.' They were like, ‘It shoots in Oregon, so you probably couldn't do it anyway.' And I was like, ‘If it shot [in L.A.] that would be cool."


"Then this little film ‘Twilight' blows up, crazy," she laughed, enjoying her seemingly predestined participation in the franchise. "So, I came back in for a [recent 'New Moon'] meeting and was like, ‘Hey, remember me? I supported you way back when!' I'm like, ‘Let's do this!'"

Hela..


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0