Nytt

(Jag vet att jag är dålig på att uppdatera på dagarna.. Förlåt. Känns som att jag säger det väldigt ofta, but I'm trying.)

Finns iallafall som vanligt en hel del nya artiklar.

Variety.com: Inspelningen i italien börjar i maj
"Twilight" sequel "New Moon" has landed its first overseas sale, to Italy, where the Chris Weitz-helmed vampire romancer is partly set.
Eagle Pictures, which released "Twilight" locally, announced on Tuesday that it has reupped with Summit Entertainment for the sequel, which will shoot in the ancient Tuscan city of Volterra for two weeks in May.

Hela här.
___________
Showbizspy.com: Rob shockar Hollywood
Robert Pattinson has ruffled the feathers of fellow stars Zac Efron and Justin Timberlake - after landing the starring role in upcoming movie Ohio.

The British actor made his name playing Edward Cullen in the film adaptation of Twilight, based on the novel by Stephenie Meyer, and Cedric Diggory in Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire.

He is due to play Spanish artist Salvador Dalí in upcoming film Little Ashes.

And the big roles Pattinson is getting - specifically the lead in Ohio, based on the 1970 shooting of anti-war protesters at Kent State University - has sent shock waves through Hollywood.

Hela här.
_________
Myparkmag.co.uk: Kristen och Rob's kemi

We all want to see Kristen Stewart and Robert Pattinson step out in real life.


Everyone can see that they have a special bond and would look great together.


Kristen recently told Tu magazine: "The chemistry between artists is difficult to define.

"But in my case when I looked at Robert it was like I could look into his heart, and he could do the same, and that was very important.


"That's how I would describe the chemistry between us."


When Rob was asked if he thought great chemistry could be created he replied: "You can create it, in a way. But since the beginning of this project something happened with Kristen and she made me feel so good.


"On the other hand, if you stay in character for too long the good chemistry will just disappear."
_______
Access Hollywood: Stephen King: 'Meyer kan inte skriva'
är Stephen King blev intervjuade nyligen sa han att Sephenie inte kan skriva.
"According to Stephen, "Both Rowling and Meyer, they're speaking directly to young people... The real difference is that Jo Rowling is a terrific writer and Stephenie Meyer can't write worth a darn. She's not very good."

Och sedan sa han detta om "varför folk tycker om Twilight"

"People are attracted by the stories, by the pace and in the case of Stephenie Meyer, it's very clear that she's writing to a whole generation of girls and opening up kind of a safe joining of love and sex in those books. It's exciting and it's thrilling and it's not particularly threatening because it's not overtly sexual."

He further explains, "A lot of the physical side of it is conveyed in things like the vampire will touch her forearm or run a hand over skin, and she just flushes all hot and cold. And for girls, that's a shorthand for all the feelings that they're not ready to deal with yet."
______________
myparkmag.co.uk/: Little Ashes förändrade Rob's liv
"Last year, when I played Salvador Dali. The whole crew was Spanish. I can't speak Spanish so I obsessed over the part.


"I came to a completely different realization about how deep you can go into a character and how you can research a character. It was the first time I've been satisfied from a job.

"I wanted to bring that to every job afterward."
______________
You Magazine frågade vad Rob's passion är..

It is not football or beer that floats his boat.

Rob told the magazine: "I like being able to fully commit to something.
"I have very little outside of my job.

"So when I do get a job, I like being able to just completely immerse myself in it and abandon the fact that I don't really have any other interests.

"It gives me a chance to create a life to live so I guess that's why I like it."
Artikel från myparkmag


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0