Rob-artikel, Q&As w. Taylor&Ashley, intervju Sam Bradley, Joan Jett

"There isn't really like a pub [culture] in L.A.," he says. "It's just a very different culture. I think people from L.A. don't really understand how it's such a normal thing to be in pubs from a very young age in London. People [in America] just think it's so strange. It seems so normal to me."

Hela från theimproper.com här.

--
MyPromStyle.com har Q&As med Taylor och Ashley.

Taylor
Q: You tested out of high school early and are already taking college classes, but did you get to go to your prom?

A: I did! At my school, juniors and seniors both go to the prom. It was fun. I forget where we had it, it was somewhere in LA [Los Angeles] at some art museum. It was really a lot of fun. It was a long night. I think it finished like 12 or 1 in the morning.

Hela här

Ashley
Q: Did you go to your prom?
A: I didn't go to my own senior prom but I went to the prom of my boyfriend at the time. My high school sweetheart, I went to his senior prom. That was really fun.

Hela här.

----
Galgary Sun har en intervju med Sam Bradley som skrev Never Think tillsammans med Rob Pattinson. De pratar om låtskrivandet, hans kommande album, Rob och om att gå på LApremiären av Twilight.



--
Joan Jett gillar att Kristen ska spela henne i The Runaways..

"Joan Jett is thrilled to hear Twilight star Kristen Stewart will play her in an upcoming biopic - because she thinks the actress has the "right energy" to play the part.

Stewart will play the I Love Rock & Roll hitmaker in new film The Runaways, and the real Jett couldn't be happier."
Hela här.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0