Rollrykten inför New Moon

Enligt den här bloggen har Baker-tvillingarna Shannon&Shauna provspelat som Emily..



Och här bekräftar AnnaLynne McCord att hon har provspelat för rollen som Heidi.

"Hollyscoop caught up with AnnaLynne at the "Kiss For A Cause" event in Santa Monica where she confessed she's going to hear back about the role "next week."

"My fingers are crossed though," AnnaLynne told Hollyscoop exclusively. "I'm a fan of the books as are my 14 and 12 year old cousins who are obsessed, they would freak if I got it. And I just want to do a film with a small role during my hiatus and then just have the rest of the time off cause I need a break, I want to go to Europe!"


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0