Peter Facinelli is really just a soccer-dad

En söt liten artikel/intervju om att Peter Facinelli mer är en hemmapappa som stannar hemma med familjen än går på galapremiärer, från PopEater.

If 'Twilight' actor Peter Facinelli had to choose between attending an exclusive premiere or staying at home with his wife Jennie Garth and their three daughters, he'd pick the latter.

"I am not a big, 'Look at me' person, so I don't go to a lot of premieres. I am more of a family guy who stays at home with my kids. I'm more known as being the soccer dad," Facinelli exclusively told Popeater.

Family life is important for both Facinelli and Garth, who met in 1995 while filming the TV movie 'An Unfinished Affair' and married in 2001. The couple has three daughters together: Luca Bella (11), Lola Ray (6) and Fiona Eve (2).


Hela artikeln + bilder här.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0