Reset! Magazine - intervju med Kellan

Den turkiska tidningen Reset! har gjort en intervju med Kellan Lutz. (Emmett)
Nadine från KellanLutzOnline översatte den till engelska!

" I know a lot about Twilight series and the movie but there’s only a small amount of people in Turkey who have been able to read the series since they weren’t translated into Turkish until very recently. So can you talk a little about the movie? What was the reason that made you want to be a part of it?

To be honest, I have always dreamt of playing this kind of role. I grew up loving the idea of being a mysterious vampire, like you’d read in books. My brother snuck the classic Nosferatu into the house when we were young and I was immediately in awe of the creature. So when I was handed Twilight, I read through it, and immediately knew Emmett was perfect for me. I was even more surprised to find out that the book had such a cult following, this truly was meant to be."

För att läsa hela intervjun klicka här.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0