Catherine Hardwicke svarar på frågor från fansen

För ett tag sen kunde man på thetwilightsaga.com skicka in frågor till Catherine Hardwicke, och nu har hon besvarat en del! Det är verkligen värt att läsa =) hela kan du läsa här!

- Which scene did you think "Wow this is gonna be great in the movie"? And why?

I was very excited about shooting the treetop scene -- I thought it would be so beautiful. But it turned out to be one of our coldest days. I also really loved shooting Rob playing the piano... it was amazing to watch his long vampire fingers moving across the ivory keys.

---

- Why did Edward and Bella never actually say the words "I love you" in the film?

- For me, they said they loved each other in much stronger ways than actually saying the words.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0