Kristen om Rob, Twilight och fansen

Kristen berättar sanningen om Rob, Twilight och fansen i en artikel från eonline. Hon säger också att det kommer att bli en fjärde film!

"I love the fans," she insists. "I feel like I am one of the fans and any direct interaction I've ever had with them has been the most warm and pleasant and enthusiastic. If anything, it's the biggest driving force that could propel you to do something."

Crazy too are the yet to be proven rumors that she and Robert Pattinson are more than just friends. "Rob and I are great friends," Stewart says. "But I understand why you would assume that when we lean on each other for support, there must be something more...And I'm not criticizing anyone for thinking it either. If anything, they're really perceptive, because they can see a closeness." (Her longtime boyfriend, actor Michael Angarano, isn't fazed by the talk either. "We laugh about it," Stewart says.)

Det är en ganska lång artikel, läs hela här.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0